Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM managers, in this case Randi Mosegaard.

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakes at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk, Phone: 871 50526
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute the assignments)

Furthermore employess can be found at Building service ST (in danish), please use the email above and not by personal email.

Academic Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Achermann, DaniaPostdocdania.achermann@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Andersen, Henning HaahrProfessormathha@qgm.au.dk+45871558211530, 327
Andersen, Ina TrollePhD Studentita@math.au.dk+45871558081535, 325
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45 602027951530, 325
Andersen, KentAssociate professorkent@math.au.dk+45871558051535, 425
Andersen, Lars NørvangAssociate professorlarsa@math.au.dk+4587156629+45244696701535, 324
Arkhipov, SergeyAssociate professorhippie@math.au.dk1530, 329
Asmussen, SørenProfessorasmus@math.au.dk+45871557561535, 418
Basse-O'Connor, AndreasAssociate professorbasse@math.au.dk+45871557521535, 424
Bley, GonzaloPostdocgabley@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Bökstedt, MarcelProfessormarcel@math.au.dk+45871557681530, 332
Drozdzowicz, Anna DariaPostdocanna.drozdzowicz@css.au.dk
Fischmann, MatthiasPostdocfischmann@math.au.dk+45871557191530, 434
Fournais, SørenProfessorfournais@math.au.dk+45871557241530, 415
Hahn, UteAssociate professorute@math.au.dk+45871557951535, 319
Hansen, Johan PederAssociate professormatjph@math.au.dk+4587155762+45 289924491530, 229
Henderson, GabrielPostdocgabrielh@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Heymann, MatthiasAssociate professormatthias.heymann@css.au.dk+45871556461520, 327
Huang, YangPostdocyhuang@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Ivanovs, JevgenijsPostdocjevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Jantzen, Jens CarstenProfessorjantzen@math.au.dk+45871557591530, 318
Jensen, Anders NedergaardAssociate professorjensen@math.au.dk+45871557291530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. VedelResearch Professoreva@math.au.dk+4587155792+45205862291535, 328
Jensen, Jens LedetProfessorjlj@math.au.dk+45871557971535, 326
Jónsdóttir, Kristjana ÝrAssociate professorkyj@math.au.dk+45871566291535, 324
Kiderlen, MarkusAssociate professorkiderlen@math.au.dk+45871553831535, 318
Kirsebom, Maxim SølundPostdockirsebom@uni-bremen.de
Klose, AndreasAssociate professoraklose@math.au.dk+45871557541535, 416
Kristensen, SimonAssociate professorsik@math.au.dk+45871557251530, 416
Kutsenko, AntonPostdocakucenko@math.au.dk+45 871557341530, 423
Labouriau, RodrigoSenior Researcherrodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk+45871557351535, 417
Lauritzen, NielsAssociate professorniels@math.au.dk+45871557311530, 428
Li, Qionglingqiongling.li@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Madsen, Thomas BruunPostdocthomas.madsen@math.au.dk+45871557281530, 429
Martin-Nielsen, JanetPostdocjanet@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Marzioni, SimonePhD Studentmarzioni@qgm.au.dk1530, 333
Matte, OliverAssociate professormatte@math.au.dk+45871557871530, 433
Mazur, StepanPostdocstepan.mazur@math.au.dk+45871557171535, 325
Mikkelsen, SørenResearch Assistants.mikkelsen@math.au.dk
Miqueu, Jean-PhilippePostdocjean-philippe.miqueu@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Møller, Jacob SchachProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45 616587911530, 418
Möllers, JanPostdocmoellers@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Nawata, Satoshisnawata@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Nielsen, Kristian HvidtfeltAssociate professorkhn@css.au.dk+4587155591+45 244588121520, 330
Pedersen, JanAssociate professorjan@math.au.dk+45871557961535, 426
Pei, Dupei@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Plessis, Andrew duAssociate professormatadp@math.au.dk+45871557641530, 328
Podolskij, MarkProfessormpodolskij@math.au.dk+45871558071535, 317
Poulsen, Niccolo SkovgårdPhD Studentniccolo@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent GPostdocpierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans AntonAssociate professormathas@math.au.dk+45871557491530, 227
Sauri, OrimarPost doc.osauri@math.au.dk+4523403089
Schindler, SamuelAssociate professorsamuel.schindler@css.au.dk+45871563081530
Shahbazi, ShimaPostdocshima@math.au.dk+45871555481535, 412
Sheshmani, ArtanAssociate professorartan@qgm.au.dk+45871558191530, 319
Skibsted, ErikAssociate professorskibsted@math.au.dk+45871557271530, 422
Spotti, CristianoAssociate professorc.spotti@qgm.au.dk+45871557651530, 330
Svane, Anne MariePostdocamsvane@math.au.dk+45871558021535, 315
Swann, Andrew FrancisAssociate professorswann@math.au.dk+45871557671530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper FunchAssociate professorfunch@math.au.dk+45871557361530, 417
Thomsen, KlausAssociate professormatkt@math.au.dk+45871557261530, 419
Thorbjørnsen, SteenAssociate professorsteenth@math.au.dk+45871557511535, 312
Wu, Ka Yui KarlPostdockarlwu@math.au.dk+45871558041535, 419
Ørsted, BentProfessororsted@math.au.dk+45871557431530, 431

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Line EdslevPhD Studentlea@css.au.dk+45871567851520, 335
Bech, Mads AunskjærPhD Studentmads.bech@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Bjerre, MettePhD Studentmette@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Brøcker, Karen KiilPhD Studentkarenbroecker@css.au.dk1520, 332
Christensen, JanPhD Studentjanc@qgm.au.dk+45871558231530, 334
Christensen, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 413
Christensen, Sabrina TangPhD Studentsabrina.tang@math.au.dk+45871558021535, 315
Dahl, Tue ThulesenPhD Studentthule@qgm.au.dk1530, 334
Dahlbæk, JonasPhD Studentdahlbaek@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Dam, Thomas NormanPhD Studenttnd@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Eriksen, Rikke KrogPhD Studentrke@math.au.dk
González Robert, GerardoPhD Studentgerardo.gon.rob@math.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein BryniminPhD Studentthorbjoern@math.au.dk1535, 428
Heinrich, ClaudioPhD Studentclaudio.heinrich@math.au.dk+45871557891535, 427
Johannesen, Benjamin RanderisPhD Studentbenjamin@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Kousholt, AstridPostdockousholt@math.au.dk1110, 320
Koyanagi, Yukiyuki@qgm.au.dk+45871558141530, 315
Laub, PatrickPhD Studentp.laub@math.au.dk+45871557191535, 428
Madsen, PeterPhD Studentpsm@math.au.dk+45871561041530, 413
Maiti, SunayanaPhD Studentsm@css.au.dk+45871555821520, 332
Malusà, AlessandroPhD Studentmalusa@qgm.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Minuz, EricaPhD Studentminuz@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Nielsen, Mikkel SlotPhD Studentmikkel@math.au.dk+45871558031535, 428
Novelli, MarcoPhD Studentmarco.novelli.gr@gmail.com+45871557351535, 417
Otryakhin, DmitryPhD Studentd.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Pedersen, Steffen HøjrisPhD Studentsteffenh@math.au.dk+45871557091530, 420
Petersen, WilliamPhD Studentwilliam@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Pons, FlavioPhD Studentflavio.pons@gmail.com+45871557351535, 417
Rasmussen, KennethPhD Studentkr@qgm.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Rohde, Victor UlrichPhD Studentvictor@math.au.dk1535, 428
Russo, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.russo@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Schmidt, Thomas Lundsgaardtschmidt@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Skovbakke, Andreas BruunPhD Studentskovbakke@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Stoltze, Simon EmilPhD Studentsstoltze@math.au.dk+45871557091530, 420
Svane, Helene MatildePhD Studenthelenesvane@math.au.dk+45871561041530, 413
Thamrongrat, NoppornPhD Studentnoparmg@gmail.com+45871522521530, 227
Thøgersen, JuliePhD Studentjuliethoegersen@math.au.dk+45871557151536, 112
Tiljeset, Morten HeinPhD Studentmortil@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Ørsted, SebastianPhD Studentsorsted@qgm.au.dk+45871558231530, 334

Techical personel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bongaarts, LeneAdministratorlene@math.au.dk+45871557421530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette!!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BAamc@math.au.dk+45871557861530, 230
Dilling, ChristineMember of Administrative Staffcdi@qgm.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Jamshidi, JaneAdministrative managerjamshidi@qgm.au.dk+4587155141+45521920631530, 321
Jensen, Sanne FjordLibrariansannefj@au.dk+45871561381536, 222
Madsen, LarsProgrammerdaleif@math.au.dk+45871557051530, 221
Mosegaard, RandiTrilingual Secretary, BArandi@math.au.dk+45871557181530, 217
Møller, AnnetteHead of Secretariatannette.moeller@math.au.dk+4587155745+45 289925691530, 215
Nilsson Krogh Exler, Stine Maria
Nygaard, Niels OvesenHead of Departmentniels.nygaard@math.au.dk+45871557851530, 225
Petersen, Jensine AdlerCleaning Assistantjensine@math.au.dk
Rakkolainen, Aase Marie PedersenSpecialistaasep@au.dk+45289925151536, 109
Villumsen, Anne-DortheTrilingual Secretary, BAadv@math.au.dk+45871557461530, 119
Wethelund, OddbjørgAdministrative Officeroddbjorg@math.au.dk+45871557911535, 327